Search
Contact Us

Cinnabar Charter & Elementary School
286 Skillman Lane
Petaluma, CA 94952
707-765-4345
Click here to view us on Google Maps!

Awards

10/10 Highest State API Ranking Score
Title 1 Academic Achievement Award School 2014
-----
2012, 2013, 2014 California Business of Education Excellence
-----
2015-2016 Petaluma Education Foundation Major Impact Grant Award Recipient

Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.
Navigation

Cinnabar School Phone Directory (707-765-4345 followed by the extension)
***To report an absence during school hours: dial 707-765-4345 then press 0
***To report an absence after school hours: dial 707-765-4345 then press 9

Staff Directory

Name:

Title:

Ext:

Email:

Office

Main Office

0

n/a

Santi Valverde

Front Desk

150

svalverde@cinnabar.k12.ca.us

Gwen Rider

Finance Manager

151

grider@cinnabar.k12.ca.us

Tracie Kern

Superintendent

152

tkern@cinnabar.k12.ca.us

Rina Fabros

Business Clerk

153

rfabros@cinnabar.k12.ca.us

Michael Adams

Technology Director

madams@cinnabar.k12.ca.us

Mary Hart

Librarian

157

mhart@cinnabar.k12.ca.us

Daycare

Boys & Girls Club

110

n/a

Amy Taganashi

K - Room 1

101

ataganashi@cinnabar.k12.ca.us

Sheila Lukas

K - Room 2

102

slukas@cinnabar.k12.ca.us

Devika Sood

TK - Room 19

119

dsood@cinnabar.k12.ca.us

Joy Powell

1st - Room 7

107

jpowell@cinnabar.k12.ca.us

Trey Willis

1st - Room 4

104

twillis@cinnabar.k12.ca.us

Anne Vonder Kuhlen

2nd - Room 5

105

avonderkuhlen@cinnabar.k12.ca.us

Catherine Esquibel

3rd - Room 6

106

cesquibel@cinnabar.k12.ca.us

Jamie Azevedo

4th - Room 15

115

jazevedo@cinnabar.k12.ca.us

Lucienne Wurr

5th - Room 14

114

lwurr@cinnabar.k12.ca.us

Mark Ribeiro

6th - Room 9

109

mribeiro@cinnabar.k12.ca.us

Kathryn Vanko

6th - Room 18

118

kvanko@cinnabar.k12.ca.us

Catherine Janes

7th - Room 8

108

cjanes@cinnabar.k12.ca.us

Kristina Webster

8th - Room 17

117

kwebster@cinnabar.k12.ca.us

Deborah Waggoner

Intervention

116

dwaggoner@cinnabar.k12.ca.us

Carol Yashar

Intervention

112

cenevoldsen@cinnabar.k12.ca.us

Carolyn Samples

RSP - Room 3

113

csamples@cinnabar.k12.ca.us

Intervention

Room 20

120

n/a

Amy/Heidi/Carolyn

Sp. Edu - Room 21

121

n/a

Kim/Brenda/Cheryl

Speech - Room 22

159

n/a

Pia/Haley

Psych - Room 22

160

n/a

Lauren Chroninger

Music - Room 16

116

lchroninger@cinnabar.k12.ca.us